Let’s begin to select basic wardrobe

Hello, my beautiful girls!

My today’s post about basic clothes. Yes you haven’t misheard, basic clothes with a support on new tendencies and let summer outside, we will begin preparation already now as in some shops to all there are discounts, and it means that you can already run to buy some thing for your basis. For example, quite recently I have bought a leather biker jacket with an improbable discount and is very happy with the purchase. Well? Less words, more action?

Let’s go..

So get acquainted it a palette for your basic clothes

8AF3F9FE-3110-49C1-8C67-39F8056555AE

I advise to refuse jackets which very short. “Why” you ask? Short jackets can give volume to your figure, open possible some shortcomings therefore and it is necessary to choose them very accurately. I advise to look narrowly at the extended blazers which not only on you will perfectly look but also will be able to extend your figure. And still you will be able to wear this jacket in the most different variations and at the same time to look magnificent. It isn’t obligatory to buy black, leaning on current trends, take, for example, in a cage and it will become an excellent thing for basic clothes.

OH jeans. Tell me: do you represent the clothes without them? And I am not present. It would be remarkable to have for a start at least a couple of jeans for a change. Do you agree? One will be, for example, skinny jeans, and other mom jeans. Believe me the same jeans very quickly will bother you and most likely will very quickly wear out, even in spite of the fact that you will buy from the best brand and the best quality. At the choice of color I advise to approach this choice very accurately and attentively. Remember that if black color does your figure more harmonious, then white color, on the contrary, can give excess kg. And classical black trousers have to be obligatory and it is desirable with high landing, it is worth emphasizing the wasp waist. Jeans have bothered? And can put on a black trouser suit and turn into super-woman?

At the choice of a shirt here you are free, it is even not obligatory to buy only, white color. It is important that it was pastel color. It is possible to take, for example, gently blue, gentle-pink, etc. Also remarkable option is in a strip. I am a big fan of such blouses and if you have noticed, then they practically never get out of fashion, and on the contrary, with each collection we see them in the most different variations on a shelf in shop. Also perfectly to get polo-necks, it is one more my passion, all my friends know as I adore them. Here I would even risk on your place and would buy, for example, very beautiful mustard color. How to you such idea? Have you noticed as far as this color is popular? And let it is not pastel color, but it will be perfectly combined with any thing from your basic clothes.

Coat, leather biker jacket, trench: At the choice of outerwear I advise to spare no expense and I consider it very good investment. It is important to pick up only correctly a style which will be fashionable ALWAYS! At the choice of a coat I advise to choose with a smell. Last fall I have bought it, and earlier didn’t pay attention to such style and at all about anything I am not sorry as I consider that it madly stylish and will remain it a lot more many years. At the very beginning of the article it was said that I have bought at a discount a leather biker jacket and you know that? My dream has come true. I very long thought and didn’t decide to buy it, and now I look forward falls that it is rather her to put on. An excellent investment of means is a purchase of a trench. I advise take not to choose a usual classical trench short or as you saw very fashionable with stripes now, on the contrary, which will serve to you for many years. I have attached a photo in order that you have visually seen about what I speak.

Bags were always my passion, as at Carrie Bradshaw shoes were passion. Do you remember? Bags have to be BRIGHT!!! In order that they diluted your clothes. Still great advice: try to choose such on which there are several flowers. And in the future you will be able to choose a large number of dresses, at the same time having one bag. I am a big fan of red color as very often in cold season I carry the clothes consisting of basic flowers, the red bag very much helps out and the dress doesn’t look such boring any more. Be not afraid of experiments, allow themselves to dream up a little and choose such which to you to liking.

IMG_8649

Each girl has to have shoes court shoes in clothes. It is desirable to choose no more than 10 cm, otherwise beauty will be replaced by fatigue. And we want to shine and submit all the beauty, truly around? If at you, for example, very pale skin I don’t advise to buy beige court shoes, otherwise they will merge with your skin at all will be lost in a tremendous image. Smartly and expensively look black suede or colors Marsala which now at the peak of popularity. As we aren’t mega-robots and we can be tired in shoes, flats have to become an irreplaceable thing in your clothes. I have refused classical flowers and have bought beautiful dark red color which do any my dress not boring. In cold season there have to be boots or shoe boots with correctly picked up heel. The fashion as it is peculiar to it, constantly changes, but something remains invariable. For example, boots stockings. In my opinion, they do any dress smart and if you haven’t got yet, then run in shop rather. Ah yes. Nearly I have forgotten. White gym shoes. Believe me, they will help out you more than once, and even in a strict trouser suit you will look fantastically if instead of shoes you put on white gym shoes.

IMG_8684

I hope to you my article was pleasant. Many thanks that have read it. The fall a soft gait approaches us in spite of the fact that outside the window you will see the gray city, let in you the sun brightly brightly shines. Smile and load with a positive of the people surrounding you. Give the love and thank for each lived day. Be happy. And I will return very soon.

.Kiss you.

.See you soon.

IMG_0549

P.s: Photo by instagram(@majamarko7), pinterest.

6 Comments Add yours

  1. Love this post! Key basics can make your wardrobe work for any event!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. thank you so much, dear 🙂 yes, I agree with you!

      Like

  2. Alyssa says:

    Such great foundational pieces! Definitely pieces everyone needs in their closets

    Alyssa | ninethreezero.blogspot.com

    Liked by 1 person

    1. thank you very much for your comment 🙂

      Like

  3. Having the basics in your wardrobe is probably one of the best building blocks for a good wardrobe. I always use my basics to build upon and make a great outfit that is different, fun, and unique each and every time.

    Thanks for sharing! x

    Michelle
    dressingwithstyle-s.com

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you very much for your comment, pretty girl! Yes, I agree, even the basic clothes can be made unique and with a highlight ☺️

      Like

Leave a comment